WWNO skyline header graphic
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations
Local Newscast
Hear the latest from the WWNO/WRKF Newsroom.

Our People

Executive Council

The Executive Council provides advice and assistance to the management of WWNO New Orleans Public Radio. Its members are elected by the Council from among WWNO’s members, upon nomination by the Council’s Nominating Committee.

Jack Davis, Executive Council Chair

Former Interim Executive Director, Preservation Resource Center of New Orleans; Former Publisher, CEO, The Hartford Courant; Former City Editor, The Times-Picayune

Michelle Mathew, Executive Council Vice Chair

Development and Communications Manager, The Wallace Center at Winrock International

Melanie Myers Bronfin

Executive Director, Louisiana Policy Institute for Children; Attorney

Ayame Dinkler

Principal, Crane Strategies; Former Chief Administrator Officer, LCMC Health

John Doucet, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Sciences and Technology, Nicholls State University

Marjorie Esman, Ph.D.

Attorney; Former executive director, Louisiana American Civil Liberties Union

T. Bradley Keith

Director, Barataria-Terrebonne National Estuary Program

Andy Kopplin

CEO, Greater New Orleans Foundation

Julian Mutter

President Emeritus, Doerr Furniture Company

Adam Norris

Chief Communications Officer, University of New Orleans

Cyndi Nguyen

Community Outreach Strategies Advisor, Regional Transit Authority; Former District E Councilmember, New Orleans City Council

Mandy Walker

Principal, Picnic Media

Peter Ricchiuti

Assistant Dean, Freeman School of Business, Tulane University

Katharine Ferguson Roberts

Former radio reporter and producer, NPR

Mark Seyler

Retired attorney, Barley & Thompson

Christy Wood

Retired educator, St. Tammany Parish Public Schools